Bug: Deselect assigned teams at upload
When uploading a document and selecting its team, you cannot deselect the group, before entering the main editor.

When uploading a document and selecting its team, you cannot deselect the group, before entering the main editor.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Philipp Nardmann
Sep 29
@Oscar Schily
Thank you for the feedback this was just fixed and addressed.
Keep in mind when you select a template the templates teams will still take precedence and it will not be able to deselect teams that are present on the template.
Best
Philipp
Petra Mo
Sep 21
Hi Oscar,
Thanks for reporting it. We added it to our issue tracker; someone from our team will reach out once it's fixed.
Best,
Petra